HSR Kontakt

Request Catalogue

Find contact person

We have contact persons in many parts of Europe. Please select your country and then enter your city. We will then immediately show you the local contact person responsible for your region.

View all contact persons
Marco Feichtenschlager

Bayern Süd, Baden-Württemberg Süd

+43 664 4555524
marco@heutrocknung.com

Anton Huber

Salzburg, Osttirol, Kärnten, Steiermark West

+43 664 1338021
anton@heutrocknung.com

Walter Itjeshorst

Niederlande, Westdeutschland ohne Bayern und Baden-Württemberg

+49 151 61437788
walter@heutrocknung.com

Manfred Reindl

Wien, Burgenland, Niederösterreich, Steiermark Ost

+43 664 1457351
manfred@heutrocknung.com

Erich Retter

Deutschland neue Bundesländer, alle weiteren Länder in Europa

+43 664 1001160
erich@heutrocknung.com

Thomas Rizzoll

Bayern Nord, Baden-Württemberg Nord

+43 664 3068668
thomas@heutrocknung.com

Ferdinand Schrattenecker

Oberösterreich West, Tirol, Vorarlberg, Italien

+43 664 4150027
ferdinand@heutrocknung.com

Griesser Kältetechnik
HSR Zentrale

+43 6215 8332
office@heutrocknung.com

Gilles Gruber

France

+33 670 877613
gilles@sechagedefoin.fr

Michael Horstmann

France

+33 609 406444
michael@sechagedefoin.fr

Gilles Massol

France

+33 563 559999
equipement@bories.fr

Have we awakened your interest?

Let us send you our free 2019 catalogue!

Request catalogue

Do you have any questions?

Contact us, we will be delighted to advise you!

Contact

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies from this website. Read more