By farmers - for farmers

Walter Itjeshorst

BENELUX, North, East and West Germany

Walter Itjeshorst
walter@heutrocknung.com
+49 151 61437788
Florian Klingler

Bavaria North, Baden-Württemberg North, Salzburg, Carinthia, East Tyrol

Florian Klingler
florian@heutrocknung.com
+43 664 3068668
Marco Feichtenschlager

Bavaria South, Baden-Württemberg South

Marco Feichtenschlager
marco@heutrocknung.com
+43 664 4555524
Ferdinand Schrattenecker

Upper Austria West, Tyrol, Vorarlberg, Italy, Styria West

Ferdinand Schrattenecker
ferdinand@heutrocknung.com
+43 664 4150027
HSR Zentrale

Our international partners

Todor Vasilev

Bulgaria

Todor Vasilev
''Agro Stars'' OOD
todor@haydrying.com
+359 8874 07347
Ole Løkra

Norway

Ole Løkra
HSR Heutrocknung SR Norge
ole@haydrying.com
+47 41314365
Stefan Fink

Germany / Allgäu

Stefan Fink
Fink Metall- und Landtechnik
info@fink-burgberg.de
+49 8321 675906
Gilles Massol

France

Gilles Massol
Bories Equipement
equipement@bories.fr
+33 563 559999
Gilles Gruber

France

Gilles Gruber
Séchage Concept
gilles@sechagedefoin.fr
+33 670 877613
Michael Horstmann

France

Michael Horstmann
Green Lady
michael@sechagedefoin.fr
+33 609 406444
Florian Keller

Switzerland

Florian Keller
Griesser Kältetechnik
info@griesser-kaeltetechnik.ch
+41 52 3054400
Joël Hänni

Switzerland

Joël Hänni
Hänni Agrocentre Sàrl
info@haenni-agrocentre.ch
+41 32 545 52 64
Urs Schatt

Switzerland

Urs Schatt
Technik Center Grueb AG
info@technikcenter-grueb.ch
+44 71 971 30 41


Have we awakened your interest?

Let us send you our free 2021 catalogue!

Request catalogue


Do you have any questions?

Contact us, we will be delighted to advise you!

Contact

Privacy
The controller (HSR Heutrocknung GmbH, Austria) would like to use the following services in order to process your personal data. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact with you more closely. Please select, if appropriate, the following options: