By farmers - for farmers

Erich Retter

+43 664 1001160
erich@heutrocknung.com

Vertriebsleiter, internationale Anfragen

Walter Itjeshorst

+49 151 61437788
walter@heutrocknung.com

BENELUX, Nord-, Ost- und Westdeutschland

Florian Klingler

+43 664 3068668
florian@heutrocknung.com

Bayern Nord, Baden-Württemberg Nord

Marco Feichtenschlager

+43 664 4555524
marco@heutrocknung.com

Bayern Süd, Baden-Württemberg Süd

Manfred Reindl

+43 664 1457351
manfred@heutrocknung.com

Wien, Burgenland, Niederösterreich, Steiermark Ost

Anton Huber

+43 664 1338021
anton@heutrocknung.com

Salzburg, Osttirol, Kärnten, Steiermark West

Ferdinand Schrattenecker

+43 664 4150027
ferdinand@heutrocknung.com

Oberösterreich West, Tirol, Vorarlberg, Italien

Gilles Massol

Bories Equipement

+33 563 559999
equipement@bories.fr

Frankreich

Gilles Gruber

Sechage Concept

+33 670 877613
gilles@sechagedefoin.fr

Frankreich

Michael Horstmann

Green Lady

+33 609 406444
michael@sechagedefoin.fr

Frankreich

Joël Hänni

Hänni Agrocentre Sàrl

+41 32 545 52 64
info@haenni-agrocentre.ch

Schweiz


Have we awakened your interest?

Let us send you our free 2021 catalogue!

Request catalogue


Do you have any questions?

Contact us, we will be delighted to advise you!

Contact